Click here for the online version www.docjohnson.com
Doc Johnson - NEW RELEASE
Vac-U-Lock

Attachment Care Instructions: To clean, spray with Doc Johnson® Toy Cleaner or wash with a mild soap and warm water. Allow to dry completely before storing separately from other toys in a cool, dry place. Use with water-based lubricant/glide. *Doc Johnson® Toy Cleaner sold separately.
Harness Care Instructions: To clean your harness, hand wash with a mild soap and cold water. Lay flat to dry.
Disclaimer: For storage, remove the suction cup base and store separately in a cool, dry place. Use Vac-U Powder liberally when inserting the suction cup base into this product.
Warning: Do not use oil or mineral oil based products as it may cause deterioration.
Do not attempt to warm this product in a microwave or conventional oven.

Contact our Sales Staff:
Scott Watkins: Scott@docjohnson.com Cheryl Hanslip: Cheryl@docjohnson.com
Kerin DeFrancis: Kerind@docjohnson.com Gina DeLeon: Gina@docjohnson.com
Kristen Denton: Kristen@docjohnson.com Shirley Lowy: Shirley@docjohnson.com
Steve Guarino: Steven@docjohnson.com Gabe Segura: Gabe@docjohnson.com
Krystal Silva: Krystal@docjohnson.com Yesenia Perez: Yesenia@docjohnson.com
 
Make sure our messages go straight to your inbox.
Add our email to your address book or safe list.
Follow us here!
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Intsagram Watch us on Youtube
 
Unsubscribe from our mailing list if you no longer wish to receive these messages.
DOC JOHNSON is a registered trademark of Health Devices Corporation (DBA Doc Johnson).
11933 Vose Street, North Hollywood, CA 91605.
Red Bar