Click here for the online version www.docjohnson.com
Doc Johnson - NEW RELEASE
Main Squeeze


To clean and store Main Squeeze: Gently pull from the top to remove the ULTRASKYN insert from inside the case. Remove squeeze plate from magnetic dock inside case. (Squeeze plate may fall out during disassembly; this is normal and does not indicate a product defect.) Clean each piece with Doc Johnson Toy Cleaner (sold separately) or mild soap and warm water, and allow to air dry completely before storage/reassembly. Dust ULTRASKYN insert with Main Squeeze Refresh Powder (sold separately), reassemble product, and store in a cool, dry place with both caps on.

Contact our Sales Staff:
Scott Watkins: Scott@docjohnson.com Cheryl Hanslip: Cheryl@docjohnson.com
Kerin DeFrancis: Kerind@docjohnson.com Gina DeLeon: Gina@docjohnson.com
Kristen Denton: Kristen@docjohnson.com Shirley Lowy: Shirley@docjohnson.com
Steve Guarino: Steven@docjohnson.com Gabe Segura: Gabe@docjohnson.com
Krystal Silva: Krystal@docjohnson.com Yesenia Perez: Yesenia@docjohnson.com
 
Make sure our messages go straight to your inbox.
Add our email to your address book or safe list.
Follow us here!
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Intsagram Watch us on Youtube
 
Unsubscribe from our mailing list if you no longer wish to receive these messages.
DOC JOHNSON is a registered trademark of Health Devices Corporation (DBA Doc Johnson).
11933 Vose Street, North Hollywood, CA 91605.
Red Bar