Click here for the online version www.docjohnson.com
Doc Johnson - NEW RELEASE
iVibe Select
VIEW NEW GOODHEAD PRODUCTS
Directions: Apply a small amount wherever you desire for a smooth, silky experience. Reapply as desired. Cleans up easily with warm water.
Warnings: If irritation or discomfort occurs, discontinue use immediately and consult a physician. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if tamper-proof seals are missing or damaged. Spills are very slippery, clean immediately. To prevent spills or leaks, store the product upright at normal room temperature.
Contact our Sales Staff:
Scott Watkins: Scott@docjohnson.com Cheryl Hanslip: Cheryl@docjohnson.com
Kerin DeFrancis: Kerind@docjohnson.com Gina DeLeon: Gina@docjohnson.com
Kristen Denton: Kristen@docjohnson.com Shirley Lowy: Shirley@docjohnson.com
Steve Guarino: Steven@docjohnson.com Gabe Segura: Gabe@docjohnson.com
. Yesenia Perez: Yesenia@docjohnson.com
 
Make sure our messages go straight to your inbox.
Add our email to your address book or safe list.
Follow us here!
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter See us on Intsagram Find us on Tumblr Watch us on Youtube
 
Unsubscribe from our mailing list if you no longer wish to receive these messages.
DOC JOHNSON is a registered trademark of Health Devices Corporation (DBA Doc Johnson).
11933 Vose Street, North Hollywood, CA 91605.
Red Bar